Facility Consolidation and Re-use / 7-11 Committee May 9, 2011 Indiana Conference Room 5:30 p.m.

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Gustavo Arroyo President Trustee Area 4

Patrick Kennedy Vice President Trustee Area 7

Ellyne Bell, MA, LMSW 2nd Vice President Trustee Area 1

Jeff Cuneo Trustee Area 2

Donald Terry Trustee Area 3

Diana Rodriguez Trustee Area 5

Darrel Woo Trustee Area 6

Arthur Fong