

Sacramento City Unified School District BOARD OF EDUCATION SPECIAL MEETING

Board of Education Members

Jessie Ryan, President (Trustee Area 7)
Darrel Woo, Vice President (Trustee Area 6)
Michael Minnick, 2nd Vice President (Trustee Area 4)
Jay Hansen (Trustee Area 1)
Ellen Cochrane (Trustee Area 2)
Christina Pritchett, (Trustee Area 3)
Mai Vang (Trustee Area 5)
Rachel Halbo, Student Member

Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Serna Center

Washington Conference Room 5735 47th Avenue Sacramento, CA 95824



 $9:00 \ a.m.$

4.0 RECONVENE INTO OPEN SESSION

5.0 GOVERNANCE RETREAT

5.1 Governance Leadership

Discussion

6.0 ADJOURNMENT