

Sacramento City Unified School District BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING AND WORKSHOP

Board of Education Members

Jay Hansen, President, (Trustee Area 1)
Jessie Ryan, Vice President, (Trustee Area 7)
Darrel Woo, Second Vice President, (Trustee Area 6)
Ellen Cochrane, (Trustee Area 2)
Christina Pritchett, (Trustee Area 3)
Michael Minnick, (Trustee Area 4)
Mai Vang, (Trustee Area 5)
Sarah Nguyen, Student Member

Mon